Ribbons and Bows

Posted on Updated on

Today, I learned something that I wish I would have learned 12 years ago, when my little girl was a little girl. Today I learned how to make my own hair bows.

Seamus helped me.

DSC_1017

Pick a ribbon and sew it.

DSC_1018

Then, loop a ribbon around the center

and sew it.

DSC_1019

I liked this one too.

DSC_1021

Then, you could hot glue it to

a plain old hair clip like this

DSC_1022

Or you could just slip

a bobby pin in the back

     DSC_1024

and put it on your pretty

“little” girl

DSC_1031

who still lets you

pretend

because the dog is hiding.

7 more pins left.

PS If you liked this one, check

out the other diy ribbons and bows here.

Leave a Reply

