Dry Erase Erasers

Posted on

Between our message boards, our meal planner and various calendars around our house, we use dry-erase markers a lot. When I saw this pin, I knew it was for us. Y’all, this is EASY.

Here are a few of our markers.

DSC_0948

I bought these cute little pom poms

at my local male-named craft store.

DSC_0949

Tonight’s tool:

the glue gun.

DSC_0950

I opted for the black pom poms

rather than cute colors

because I knew that after

a few uses, those cute colors

wouldn’t look so cute anymore.

DSC_0951

There’s someone who always looks cute

DSC_0953

He’s already working on tomorrow’s pin.

There are only 10 more.

Leave a Reply

