Blueberry Muffin Bites

Posted on Updated on

Except they are NOT muffins. 😉

I really like Cliff Bars and I’ve been looking for homemade energy bar recipes for a while now. This one sounded promising.

And I had some blueberries in the front yard

that needed to become something yummy.

DSC_0727

I added the fresh blueberries to

cashews, oats, dates, salt, vanilla and lemon juice.

DSC_0728

DSC_0729

I scooped them into little balls and let them set in the fridge.

DSC_0730

They were very, very good.

Papa absolutely raved about them.

They have so many fruit possibilities.

I think we’re going to try apple cinnamon next!

59 Pins left. 😉

One thought on “Blueberry Muffin Bites

    Cookie Dough Bites | Pinning Summer said:
    July 17, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    […] I thought I liked the blueberry ones, […]

Leave a Reply

