Bath Paints

Posted on Updated on

I really like my kids. I count down until we get to be together for summer break. They are fun, vivacious people who Papa and I  honestly love to be with. Even still, there are days when I get a little tired and I want to have a few minutes to, I don’t know, have a cohesive thought or an entire phone conversation. Maybe you can relate?

So, this Pinning Summer, I wanted to include a few kid activities: things that will keep them busy while still being worthwhile.

Today, I give you: bath paint.

007 and I headed to the dollar store for shaving cream.

DSC_0740

We mixed in a tiny bit of food coloring.

DSC_0742

He put on his swimming trunks and headed to the bathroom.

DSC_0746

This was great fun!

🙂 68 pins to go.

PS. If you happen to have a black light handy, you could try this.

Leave a Reply

