Top 10 From 2013: #7

Posted on Updated on

Top 10 Pinning Summer Projects from 2013

Laundry Detergent

DSC_0079

Since we discovered this mixture last summer, I have used it exclusively for our laundry. It is inexpensive, easy and so convenient. I’ve only had to make it three times since last year.

This past Christmas, I made a batch and gave some to my mom in a cute little ceramic jar. I told her that her gift was free laundry detergent for life. Any time she runs low, I’ll refill it. 🙂

Yeah. This is a favorite of mine.

2 thoughts on “Top 10 From 2013: #7

    shawnboy777 said:
    June 5, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    … and my oh my does it smell nice!

      Pinning Summer responded:
      June 5, 2014 at 6:56 pm

      It does smell nice, doesn’t it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

