Coming Soon: Pinning Christmas

Posted on Updated on

I have this amazing friend (I’ll refer to her as “Shimmer” so that Papa doesn’t send her hate mail) who requested that Cat and I do some fun Christmas Pins. Since Cat’s at school right now and Papa’s at work, I’ll take it upon my self to answer this request with a big ole YES! 🙂

They’ll be so happy when they get home.

Right?

Truthfully, we haven’t stopped our pinning ways this fall. We’ve only stopped taking pictures and writing about it all. Right now, we have a few projects we’re working on and a ton of great (and not so great) recipes we’ve tried.

I think I may have enough pin-tastic things to last until the New Year. 😉

Why not?

Let’s Pin Christmas!

5 thoughts on “Coming Soon: Pinning Christmas

    ionedar said:
    December 9, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    Wonderful! Looking forward to it – on pins and needles!

    Emily Bowman said:
    December 9, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Yeah!!!! You just made my day!

    shawnboy777 said:
    December 10, 2013 at 9:57 am

    Um… “Shimmer” better sleep with one eye open! Just kidding!!! I know that this will be fun 🙂 Christmas is for giving and this will apparently be a fabulous way to give some joy and, perhaps, laughter to many of our friends.

Leave a Reply

