Anniversary Canvas

Posted on

This should really be titled: “Mama Should Not Pin Alone” but I’ll show it to you anyway.

I saw this sweet pin and thought it would make a great addition to our room.

I gathered materials that I had on hand.

DSC_0821

I measured, I taped and I painted.

DSC_0822

DSC_0824

It’s cute, but it didn’t look like it did in my head.

I needed bigger numbers, I think.

I’ll have to give it another try.

I may let 007 paint over this canvas. 🙂 He’ll like that!

11 pins to go.

Leave a Reply

