Key Makeover! Sorta…

Posted on Updated on

DSC_0731

I like biking. A lot. It’s the only way I can stay in shape during the summer because I don’t go to dance very much or have gym class (not having gym class isn’t that bad though… 😉 ) Often times I bring a lock, key, and chain with me on my rides in case I need to stop at Michael’s, the mall, etc. However it is difficult from time to time knowing which key is which, and I sometimes look ridiculous standing in a parking lot trying every key on a chain in order to go home. So I decided, before I brake a key one day out of pure frustration, to figure out a way to (in a not-tacky way) make a visual difference in the key.

This worked nicely!

DSC_0733

DSC_0734

18 more pins to go!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

