Magnet Money

Posted on

Cat’s away at her grandparents. I miss her. This post is dedicated to my beautiful Cat who loves foreign lands. 😉

In my room, on my dresser, stands a mug that contains a few pieces of treasure.

Maybe you have a similar treasure keeper in your room.

DSC_0691

Perhaps, like me, your treasures are a bit dusty, dirty and

DSC_0693

maybe even sticky? Do you have Mickey Mouse confetti in yours?

And a key? I have no idea where that came from!

Perhaps, you’ll clean your pretties to make them shine.

DSC_0698

And you’ll look at the fine treasure and want to display it for all to see!

Just like this pin here.

DSC_0701

You’ll get some magnets and some glue.

Strong glue.

DSC_0703

And you’ll glue the magnets right on to the clean treasures.

You’ll let them dry and then use them…

DSC_0705

    …to hang other treasures.

22 pins to go, friends.

Thanks for encouraging us!

2 thoughts on “Magnet Money

    Malia said:
    August 30, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    hey, I think that key would fit in my desk! Maybe you should give it to me next time I see you, just in case. Because you know, of course, my kids lost the real key 🙂 I’m having fun reading about your whole summer in one day!

Leave a Reply

