Organizing Clothes

Posted on Updated on

First, I need to recognize how fortunate we are that we have

so many clothes that we need to find ways to organize them.

Really. We are blessed.

Second, we have so many clothes we NEED to find ways to organize THEM!

I liked this pin when I saw it,

but I like it even more now that I see how much room it saved and how practical it is.

I can now see all of my t-shirts and I don’t have to go digging through them to get to one.

Yippie!

DSC_0551

We also liked this one because last year we bought a bunch of boots

and we’d like them to keep looking spiffy.

My dollar store had pool noodles for, you guessed it: a dollar.

DSC_0550

Papa was a little confused when I came home with them and a hula-hoop.

We don’t have a pool.

The hula-hoop was for 007. Just for fun.

We’re counting this as one, so 32 pins left, friends!

Leave a Reply

